CBP.

Core Banking Platform by Skaleet.

Skaleet is an international fintech company offering a cloud-agnostic Core Banking Platform.

This next generation of Core Banking enables financial institutions to capitalize on the digital revolution and Open Banking fully. Skaleet’s Core Banking Platform allows you to be flexible and to stay ahead of the game. It further enables you to provide innovative responses to the new ways customers use technology.

Our Core Banking Platform.

Our cloud-agnostic Core Banking Platform is an alternative to the legacy IT infrastructures of banks and financial institutions. These decades-old systems are still in use today, but they do not always allow you to quickly and responsively add new products, services, or customer experiences.

Adopting a Core Banking Platform (CBP) in this heightened context is wise, if not indispensable. This new Core is based on an open, flexible, and scalable architecture. It enables you to create efficient ecosystems capable of smoothly orchestrating interactions between financial services and tech players, resulting in an ability to offer increasingly personalized customer experiences. Continuously deployable, with very low maintenance costs and perfect scalability, our CBP is particularly well suited to the challenges of Open Banking. With cost reduction, improved responsiveness, customization of the user experience, and simplified integration with all third-party applications, this is much more than a superficial innovation. This new Core Banking marks a real break from its predecessors. It places digital at the forefront and enables users to take full advantage of modern technology.

For Whom?

Our solution is designed for financial institutions wishing to create added value and provide innovative financial services for customers. By capitalizing on our technology platform, you will be relying on an expert and trusted partner with a successful track record in the evolution of financial institutions. We will work with you at every stage to give you the flexibility and scalability you need to respond quickly to the new ways customers use technology.

  • Neobanks

    Our solution will allow you to leverage the full power of our platform to develop relevant and innovative financial services for your customers, all at a very competitive cost. We provide support as you create your neobank either through a Greenfield project or independently, under your own license.

  • Payment Institutions (PI) and Electronic Money Institutions (EMI)

    Our solution allows you to build financial institutions issuing cards and offering paperless payments. We support as you create an autonomous EP or EME either from scratch or by re-platforming, under your own license.

  • Financial Inclusion - Mobile Money / Micro-Finance

    Our solution increases financial inclusion with a sustainable and profitable model. We support you as you create a new, autonomous, digital player from scratch under your own Mobile-Money or Micro-Finance license.

The Advantages of using our Solution.

  • Real-time product and operations management

    By leveraging the Core Banking Platform, all your products and operations are managed in real-time to provide your customers with a clear and instantaneous display of bank account balances, transaction history, and so on. Customers also gain immediate access to the products to which they have subscribed.

  • Short time to market

    Get new products to market quickly. The architecture of our platform allows you to access a large catalog of APIs, with which you can create and deploy customizable financial products.

  • Optimized Payment Plan

    Our "Pay-as-you-Go" business model allows you to pay only for the resources you use, as you use them. This guarantees a reduction in the Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) while improving the scalability of your IT infrastructure. Our solution allows you to adopt a flexible cost structure and limit the risks associated with in-house development.

  • Excellent uptime in the cloud, as well as scalability

    Benefiting from a longtime partnership with OVH, we can work with any hosting company (cloud-agnostic). Skaleet guarantees high-level performance, scalability, and dedicated sessions (private cloud) for better control. This allows you to orchestrate all necessary traffic and perform all updates or increases to scalability without interruption.

  • Open and modular architecture

    Our open architecture allows you to choose and then integrate the partners you want, or simply develop components or new customer experiences yourself. Thanks to the modularity of our Core Banking Platform, the architecture is fully customizable and interchangeable, allowing you to test, replace, or redeploy the features you want.

  • Differentiation by Design

    "Focus on what matters." We manage the complex, non-differentiating elements of the Core Banking Platform, allowing you to focus on value-added developments. Focus on the real issues of your financial institution: new and innovative products, a smooth customer experience, customer acquisition, customer retention, and so on.

  • Continuous Delivery and Integration

    With Continuous Delivery, you always enjoy the latest platform version as well as the latest features. Frequent continuous delivery, development, and testing guarantees higher quality products, faster time to market, and excellent agility.

  • Data Analytics and Automation

    You can easily access and process your data and automatically generate business or regulatory reports in real-time. The structure of the data guarantees its uniqueness and enables a centralized and configurable display.

  • Security

    You benefit from an infrastructure that meets international banking security standards. We take the security management of our solution seriously and perform regular checks and tests (internal/external audits). All data is processed through your preferred cloud provider (by default OVH), and we ensure the highest level security practices: encryption, identity and access management, next-generation firewall, and so on. Two major French banking groups have approved the security and compliance of our solution.

" By leveraging Skaleet’s next-generation Core Banking Platform, we were able to launch our digital bank, Masrvi, in record time (4 months). Within one month of launching, we had a network of 52 branches and more than 200 partner-businesses. "

Moulay Abbas - President of BMCI

A Best-of-Breed approach.

Skaleet takes a best-of-breed approach by selecting the best products and services to respond to the new ways customers use technology and then integrating them into our Core Banking Platform. This concept allows us to control the integration of many third-party products and offers various advantages. You can create value more quickly since these small products blocks—security, patches, new features, and so on—interact independently to better adapt to market changes or updates. The best-of-breed approach also reduces risk in the day-to-day maintenance of our solution’s IT architecture.

This new environment has allowed us to become more agile and scalable. It’s called modularity. New features can be added without changing the technical framework. These features are not add-ons but are an integral part of our Core Banking platform and allow financial institutions to seamlessly offer their customers new products. This modularity gives us the flexibility to evolve the architecture, but above all, it will enable us to accelerate the time to market and get new functions online in a few months, thereby generating a higher return on investment throughout the implementation process and during daily use.

Our Core Banking Platform Modules.

Skaleet offers a Core Banking Platform in SaaS and Cloud-agnostic to manage all financial institutions.

Our modular solution allows you to use all the features of a financial institution in a "fully integrated" mode, so that you can build your personalized technical stack around these functionalities. With our open architecture platform and an API-driven philosophy, you can amplify your ecosystem and offer your customers differentiated financial products.

  • Onboarding - KYC / KYB

    The onboarding with Skaleet executes digitally from the interfaces of your choice. You can freely customize your KYC / KYB form to meet your regulatory and marketing requirements. Skaleet gives you the option for applying the KYC validation: manually, or in an automated way with our partners or those of your choice.

  • AML-CFT

    This module allows you to define scoring for assessing the customer's AML-CFT risk, implementing filtering, and monitoring the frequency of your customers and their transactions. You can integrate the Skaleet partner or one of your choices to build a reliable solution fitting your regulatory requirements.

  • Banking accounting

    Skaleet manages the accounting related to your customer's banking account, known as banking accounting, while adapting to your accounting charts and your product types. Skaleet can be connected with a general accounting partner of your choice or offer you a turnkey solution.

  • Regulatory Reporting

    The regulatory reporting module integrated with one of our partners is primary for maintaining the institution's license and the security of client funds. The customer database, transaction records, and data from other modules are collected to facilitate the creation of reliable and automated regulatory reporting.

  • Analytics

    Skaleet gives you access to its Analytics feature provided by one of our partners. This module will analyze your data in real-time and consistently while producing the right dashboards to make decisions quickly and efficiently, drive innovation and get a head-start over the competition.

  • Card Management

    Skaleet allows you to offer your customers a diverse range of payment cards (debit, credit, deferred, teen, virtual, prepaid cards) by integrating with the Skaleet partner card processor or one of your choice.

  • Methods of Payment

    The payment module includes transfers and direct debits. Skaleet interconnects with the domestic and/or international networks and schemes in your country (SEPA, SWIFT, etc.) whether or not you are a direct member and allows you to access a wide choice of services (instant transfer, request to payment - RTP-).

  • Deposits / Savings Accounts

    This module gives you access to the management of customer bank accounts in real-time. Skaleet also allows you to offer your users e-money wallets. You have control over the life of customer accounts and easily configure the desired specifics (example: limits, interest, pricing, etc.).

  • Credits

    Our credit module allows your financial institution to access a wide choice of products (consumer credit, real estate, professional). You will be able to manage the entire loan life cycle, including underwriting, decisioning, disbursement, and collecting.

  • Distribution

    Skaleet gives you access to all of its intuitive and optimized customer and back-office interfaces. A 100% customizable and secure mobile interface and a web client built to promote self-care for your users. The web admin, a back-office interface, provides access to the bank's management and managing features.

Our Product Partners.

We work with an extensive network of partners that enable us to build top-notch services around our Core Banking Platform. This enables our customers to innovate and generate added value more quickly.

Contact Us.

Skaleet, your technology partner to help you quickly launch new financial services. Would you like to learn more about Skaleet and its solution?

CBP.

Core Banking Platform by Skaleet.

Skaleet est une fintech internationale proposant un Core Banking Platform cloud-agnostique.

Cette nouvelle génération de Core Banking permettent aux institutions financières de capitaliser pleinement sur la révolution digitale et l'Open Banking pour gagner en rapidité et agilité afin de répondre de manière innovante aux usages évolutifs des clients.

Notre Core Banking Platform.

Cloud-agnostique, notre Core Banking Platform est une alternative aux "legacy" des banques et des institutions financières. Datant de plusieurs dizaines d'années, ces anciens systèmes sont encore utilisés et ne permettent pas toujours de proposer de nouvelles expériences, de nouveaux produits ni de nouveaux services de façon réactive.

Dans ce contexte exacerbé, l'adoption d'un Core Banking Platform (CBP) est aujourd'hui devenue indispensable. Ce nouveau Core repose sur une architecture ouverte, flexible et évolutive. Cette solution permet de créer des écosystèmes efficaces capables d'orchestrer avec fluidité les interactions entre services financiers et acteurs de la Tech, afin notamment de proposer des expériences clients de plus en plus personnalisées. Déployables en continu, avec des coûts de maintenance très faibles et une évolutivité parfaite, notre CBP s'avère particulièrement adapté aux enjeux de l'Open Banking. Réduction des coûts, meilleure réactivité, personnalisation de l’expérience utilisateur et intégration simplifiée avec l’ensemble des applications tierces… Bien plus qu’une innovation de surface, ce nouveau Core Banking marque une véritable rupture et permet de tirer pleinement profit du monde d’aujourd’hui.

Pour Qui ?

Notre solution est destinée aux institutions financières souhaitant créer de la valeur ajoutée et des services financiers innovants pour les clients.

En capitalisant sur notre plateforme technologique, vous vous appuierez sur un partenaire expert et de confiance avec des expériences réussies dans l'évolution d'institutions financières. Nous travaillerons avec vous en collaboration à chaque étape pour vous donner l'agilité et l'évolutivité attendues pour répondre rapidement aux nouveaux usages.  

  • Les Néo-banques

    Notre solution vous permettra d'exploiter toute la puissance de notre plateforme pour pouvoir développer des services financiers pertinents et innovants pour vos clients , le tout à un coût défiant toute concurrence. Nous vous accompagnons dans la création d'une néo-banque via un projet Greenfield ou de manière indépendante, sous votre propre licence.

  • Établissements de Paiement (EP) et de Monnaie Électronique (EME)

    Notre solution vous permet de construire une institution financière proposant de l'émission de cartes et des paiements dématérialisés. Nous vous accompagnons dans la création d'un EP ou EME autonome from scratch ou via une re-plateformisation, sous votre propre licence.

  • Inclusion Financière - Mobile Money / Micro-Finance

    Notre solution accroît l'inclusion financière avec un modèle viable et profitable. Nous vous accompagnons dans la création d'un nouvel acteur digital, autonome et from scratch sous votre propre licence de Mobile-Money ou de Micro-Finance.

Les Avantages à utiliser notre Solution.

  • Gestion des produits et des opérations en temps réel.

    En vous appuyant sur le Core Banking Platform, l'ensemble de vos produits et de vos opérations sont gérés en temps réel pour fournir une vision claire et instantanée pour vos clients (solde des comptes bancaires, historique des transactions ou encore l'accès immédiat à un produit souscrit).  

  • Time to Market court.

    Commercialisez rapidement de nouveaux produits. L'architecture de notre plateforme vous permettra d'accéder à un large catalogue d'APIs, de créer et de déployer des produits financiers paramétrables et ultra-personnalisables.

  • Une Équation Économique optimisée.

    Notre modèle économique “Pay-as-you-Go” s'adapte à vos volumes d'activités et vous permet de payer uniquement pour les ressources que vous utilisez. Cela vous garantit une réduction du Total Cost of Ownership (TCO) tout en améliorant la scalabilité de l'infrastructure IT. Notre solution vous permet de limiter les risques liés au développement "in-house" et d'adopter une structure de coûts agile.

  • Haute disponibilité dans le cloud et scalabilité.

    Bénéficiant d'un partenariat historique avec OVH, nous pouvons fonctionner avec n'importe quel hébergeur (cloud-agnostique). Skaleet vous garantit un haut niveau de performance, d'évolutivité et des instances dédiées (cloud privé) pour un meilleur contrôle. Cela permet d'orchestrer tous les trafics nécessaires et d'effectuer toutes les mises à jour ou scalabilités sans coupure. 

  • Architecture ouverte et modulaire.

    Notre architecture ouverte vous permet de choisir et d'intégrer les partenaires que vous désirez ou simplement de développer vous-mêmes des composants ou de nouvelles expériences client. Grâce à la modularité de notre Core Banking Platform, l'architecture est entièrement personnalisable et interchangeable permettant de tester, de remplacer ou de redéployer les fonctionnalités que vous souhaitez. 

  • Différenciant by Design.

    "Focus on what matter", nous gérons les éléments complexes non différenciants du Core Banking Platform vous permettant de vous concentrer sur les développements à valeur ajoutée. Concentrez-vous sur les réels enjeux de votre institution financière : de nouveaux produits innovants, une expérience client fluide ou encore sur l'acquisition/rétention client, etc.

  • Continuous Delivery et Integrations.

    Avec les principes de Continuous Delivery que nous appliquons, vous bénéficiez en permanence de la dernière version de la plateforme avec l'ajout régulier de nouvelles fonctionnalités. Le processus de développement et de tests du Continuous Delivery sur des durées plus courtes vous garantit des produits de meilleurs qualité, une accélération des time to market et une forte agilité. 

  • Data Analytics et Automatisation.

    Vous pouvez facilement avoir accès et traiter vos données afin de générer automatiquement des reportings commerciaux ou réglementaires en temps réel. La structure des données garantit leur unicité et permet un affichage centralisé et configurable. 

  • Sécurité.

    Vous bénéficiez d'une infrastructure aux normes de sécurité bancaire internationales. Nous avons à coeur la gestion de la sécurité de notre solution et réalisons des contrôles/tests réguliers (audits internes/externes). Toutes les données sont traitées avec le prestataire Cloud de votre choix (par défaut OVH) et nous assurons les meilleurs pratiques de sécurité : cryptage, gestion des identités et accès, pare-feu de nouvelle génération ... La sécurité et la conformité de notre solution a été approuvée par 2 grands groupes bancaires français.

" En nous appuyant sur le Core Banking Platform de Skaleet, nous avons pu lancer notre banque digitale Masrvi dans un temps record (4 mois) avec, dès le premier mois de lancement, un réseau de 52 agences et plus de 200 commerces partenaires. "

Moulay Abbas - Président de la BMCI

Une approche Best-of-Breed.

Skaleet s'appuie sur une approche best-of-breed par la sélection des meilleurs produits et services intégrables à notre Core Banking Platform pour répondre aux nouveaux usages des consommateurs finaux. Ce concept permet de maîtriser l'intégration d'un grand nombre de produits tiers et offre différents avantages : créer de la valeur plus rapidement, ces petits blocs de produits interagissent de manière indépendante pour une meilleure adaptabilité aux évolutions du marché ou encore aux mises à jour (sécurité, correctifs, nouvelles fonctionnalités ...), ainsi qu'une réduction des risques dans le maintien au quotidien de l'architecture IT de notre solution.

Ce nouvel environnement nous a permis de devenir plus agile et évolutif : c'est ce que l'on appelle la modularité. Des nouvelles fonctionnalités peuvent être ajoutées sans changer le cadre technologique. Ces fonctionnalités ne sont pas des add-ons mais font partie intégrante de notre plateforme de Core Banking permettant aux institutions financières de proposer de nouveaux produits à leurs clients finaux de manière transparente. Cette modularité nous offre la flexibilité nécessaire pour les évolutions de l'architecture mais elle permet surtout d'accélérer le time to market de nouvelles fonctions en quelques mois et de générer un retour sur investissement plus élevé tout au long du processus de mise en oeuvre et dans son utilisation au quotidien.

Les Modules de notre Core Banking Platform.

Skaleet propose un Core Banking Platform, en SaaS et Cloud-agnostique, pour la gestion de tous les acteurs de la banque de détail.

Notre solution fournit, en totalité, les besoins back-office interfacés avec les systèmes de place, l'hébergement et les applications métiers, tout en offrant nos modules bancaires via notre catalogue d'API et en intégrant dans notre plateforme les services différenciants.

  • Onboarding - KYC / KYB

    L’entrée en relation avec Skaleet se fait de manière complètement digitalisée à partir des interfaces de votre choix. Vous pouvez librement personnaliser votre formulaire KYC/KYB afin de répondre à vos besoins réglementaires et marketing. Skaleet vous donne le choix pour la validation de votre dossier KYC : manuellement, ou de manière automatisée grâce à ses partenaires ou ceux de votre choix.

  • LCB-FT

    Ce module vous permet de définir des scorings pour évaluer le risque LCB/FT du client, calibrer une fréquence de filtrage et de monitoring de vos clients et de leurs transactions. Vous pourrez intégrer le partenaire de Skaleet ou celui de votre choix afin de construire une solution fiable conforme à vos obligations réglementaires.

  • Comptabilité bancaire

    Skaleet gère la comptabilité relative aux comptes clients dite comptabilité auxiliaire, en l’adaptant à vos plans de comptes et vos typologies de produits. Skaleet peut s’intégrer avec le partenaire comptabilité générale de votre choix ou vous offre une solution clé en main.

  • Déclaration et Reporting Réglementaires

    Le module de reporting réglementaire intégré à l'un de nos partenaires est essentiel au maintien de la licence des institutions et à la sécurité des fonds des clients. La base de données clients, les historiques d'opérations et les données des autres modules sont collectés pour faciliter la réalisation d'un reporting réglementaire fiable et automatisé.

  • Analytics

    Skaleet vous donne accès à sa fonction Analytics fournie par l'un de nos partenaires. Ce module analysera vos données en temps réel et de façon cohérente en fournissant les tableaux de bord adéquats pour être en mesure de prendre des décisions rapidement et efficacement, stimuler l'innovation et prendre de l'avance sur la concurrence.

  • L'émission de Cartes

    Skaleet vous permet d'offrir à vos clients un panel diversifié de cartes (débit, crédit, différé, ado, virtuelles, prépayées) en s’intégrant avec le processeur carte partenaire de Skaleet ou choisi par votre institution.

  • Moyens de Paiement

    Le module paiement comprend notamment les virements et prélèvements. Skaleet s’interconnecte avec les réseaux et schemes domestiques et/ou internationaux de votre pays (SEPA, SWIFT, etc.) que vous soyez ou non participant direct et vous permet d’accéder à un large choix de services (virement instantané, demandes de paiement -RTP-).

  • Dépôts / Comptes d'épargne

    Ce module vous donne accès à la gestion des comptes clients en temps réel. Skaleet vous permet également d’offrir à vos utilisateurs des wallets de monnaies électroniques. Vous avez la main sur la vie des comptes clients et paramétrez simplement les spécificités désirées (exemple: plafonds, intérêts, tarification etc. ).

  • Crédits

    Le crédit au sein de Skaleet permet à votre établissement d’accéder à un large choix de produits (crédit consommation, immobilier, professionnel). Vous pourrez gérer tout le cycle de vie du prêt en passant par la souscription, l’octroi,le versement des fonds et le remboursement par échéance.

  • Distribution

    Skaleet vous donne accès à l’intégralité de ses interfaces clients et back office intuitives et optimisées. Pour vos utilisateurs, une interface mobile 100% personnalisable et sécurisée ainsi qu’un web client construit pour favoriser le self-care. Le web admin, interface back-office donne accès aux fonctionnalités de gestion et de pilotage de la banque.

Nos Partenaires Produits.

Nous travaillons avec un large écosystème de partenaires qui nous permettent de construire les meilleures services autour de notre Core Banking Platform. Cela permet à nos clients d'innover et de générer de la valeur ajoutée plus rapidement.

Nous Contacter.

Skaleet, le partenaire technologique dont vous avez besoin pour lancer rapidement de nouveaux services financiers. Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur Skaleet et sa solution ?